Menu
ASearch
BTranslate
Home Page
Welcome to

St. Peter's Droitwich C of E Academy

"Working together to achieve our best"

Slideshow

Home Page

Term dates

School Term Opens On Closes After School on
     
Autumn Term 2018 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
  Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
     
Spring Term 2019 Monday 7th January 2019 Thursday 14th February 2019
  Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 12th April 2019
     
Summer Term 2019 Monday 29th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
  Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

 

School Term Opens On Closes After School on
Autumn Term 2019 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
  Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
     
Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
  Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
     
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April 2020 Thursday 21st May 2020
  Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

 

Inset Days
Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 14th June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
Bank Holidays
Monday 6th May 2019
Monday 4th May 2020

 

We care. We share. We tell the truth.
Top