Menu
ASearch
BTranslate
Home Page
Welcome to

St. Peter's Droitwich C of E Academy

"Love, Learn, Live"

Slideshow

Home Page

Term dates

School TermOpens OnCloses After School on
Summer Term 2021Monday 19th April 2021Thursday 27th May 2021
 Monday 7th June 2021Tuesday 20th July 2021
   
Autumn Term 2021Monday 6th September 2021Friday 22nd October 2021
 Monday 1st November 2021Friday 17th December 2021
   
Spring Term 2022Wednesday 5th January 2022Friday 18th February 2022
 Monday 28th February 2022Friday 8th April 2022
   
Summer Term 2022Monday 25th April 2022Friday 27th May 2022
 Tuesday 7th June 2022Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Inset Days
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Bank Holidays
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022

 

For children starting school in September 2022 please call 01905 772138 to book a school tour.
Top