Menu
ASearch
BTranslate
Home Page
Welcome to

St. Peter's Droitwich C of E Academy

"Working together to achieve our best"

Slideshow

Home Page

Term dates

School Term Opens On Closes After School on
Autumn Term 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
  Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
     
Spring Term 2021 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
  Tuesday 23rd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
     
Summer Term 2021 Monday 19th April 2021 Thursday 27th May 2021
  Monday 7th June 2021 Wednesday 21st July 2021
     
Autumn Term 2021 Monday 6th September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
  Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
     
Spring Term 2022 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
  Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
     
Summer Term 2022 Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
  Tuesday 7th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Inset Days
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Monday 22nd February 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Bank Holidays
Friday 2nd April 2021
Monday 5th April 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Monday 30th May 2022

 

Starting school in September 2021 - you need to apply for a school place by 15th January 2021. View the Virtual Tour under the About Us tab.
Top