Menu
ASearch
BTranslate
Home Page
Welcome to

St. Peter's Droitwich C of E Academy

"Love, Learn, Live"

Slideshow

Home Page

Term dates

School TermOpens OnCloses After School on
Autumn Term 2021Monday 6th September 2021Friday 22nd October 2021
 Monday 1st November 2021Friday 17th December 2021
   
Spring Term 2022Wednesday 5th January 2022Friday 18th February 2022
 Monday 28th February 2022Friday 8th April 2022
   
Summer Term 2022Monday 25th April 2022Friday 27th May 2022
 Tuesday 7th June 2022Thursday 21st July 2022
   
Autumn Term 2022Wednesday 7th September 2022Friday 21st October 2022
 Monday 31st October 2022Friday 16th December 2022
   
Spring Term 2023Wednesday 4th January 2023Friday 17th February 2023
 Monday 27th February 2023Friday 31st March 2023
   
Summer Term 2023Monday 17th April 2023Friday 26th May 2023
 Monday 5th June 2023Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Inset Days
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Friday 23rd June 2023
Bank Holidays
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022
Friday 7th April 2023
Monday 10th April 2023
Monday 1st May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023

 

We care, we share, we tell the truth.
Top