Menu
ASearch
BTranslate
Home Page
Welcome to

St. Peter's Droitwich C of E Academy

"Working together to achieve our best"

Slideshow

Home Page

Term dates

School Term Opens On Closes After School on
Summer Term 2019 Monday 29th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
  Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

 

School Term Opens On Closes After School on
Autumn Term 2019 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
  Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
     
Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
  Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
     
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th April 2020 Thursday 21st May 2020
  Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
     
Autumn Term 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
  Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
     
Spring Term 2021 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
  Tuesday 23rd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
     
Summer Term 2021 Monday 19th April 2021 Thursday 27th May 2021
  Monday 7th June 2021 Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Inset Days
Monday 22nd July 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Monday 22nd February 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Bank Holidays
Friday 8th May 2020
Friday 2nd April 2021
Monday 5th April 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021

 

We care. We share. We tell the truth. School tours available, please contact the school office for further details on 01905 772138.
Top