Home Page
Welcome to

St. Peter's Droitwich C of E Academy

"Working together to achieve our best"


Home Page

School Staff


School Staff






Mrs Tracey O’Keeffe-Pullan

Headteacher, Safeguarding

Mrs Lucy Mills

Deputy Headteacher, Safeguarding, Teacher Y2

Mrs Jane Watts

SENCo/Access and Inclusion Leader, EYFS Phase Leader, Safeguarding

Miss Judy Importante

Teacher YR

Miss Victoria Wittin

Teacher YR

Mrs Hayley Watson

Teacher YR

Miss Bethany Foden

Teacher Y1

  Mrs Donna Gamble  Teacher Y1

Mrs Jade Lewis

Teacher Y1

Miss Natalie Pinson

Teacher Y1

Mrs Caroline Sims

Teacher Y2, KS1 Phase Leader

  Mrs Amanda Hermiston  Teacher Y2
  Mr Luke Stokes  Teacher Y2

Mrs Claire Adams

Teacher Y3

  Miss Alice Pearson  Teacher Y3
  Mrs Nicky Todd  Teacher Y3, KS2 Phase Leader
  Miss Heather Young  Teacher Y3

Mr Will Harpur

Teacher Y4

Miss Natalie Hobbins

Teacher Y4

  Mr Chris Simpson  Teacher Y4
  Miss Gemma Parker  Teacher Y4

Mrs Catherine Baldwin

Relief Teacher

Mrs Rachel Rean

Relief Teacher

  Mrs Stephanie Glas Teaching Assistant YR

Mrs Tracey Hodges

Teaching Assistant YR

  Miss Alisha-Morgan James  Teaching Assistant YR

Mrs Helen Keen

Teaching Assistant YR, Forest School Leader

Mrs Hayley Rogers

Teaching Assistant YR, Lunchtime Supervisor

  Mrs Ruby Sivaharan  Teaching Assistant YR

Mr Ben Stacey

Teaching Assistant Y1, Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Donna Webster

Teaching Assistant Y1

Mrs Claire Teagle

Teaching Assistant Y1

  Mrs Vicky Goulding  Teaching Assistant Y1
  Mrs Fiona Rouse  Teaching Assistant Y2
  Mrs Debbie Carter  Higher Level Teaching Assistant Y2, Lead Lunchtime Supervisor
  Mrs Karen King  Teaching Assistant Y2, Lunchtime Supervisor
  Mrs Nicola Roberts  Teaching Assistant Y2 and Y4
  Mrs Lisa Jones  Higher Level Teaching Assistant Y3
  Mrs Suzanne Philpott  Teaching Assistant Y3
  Mrs Paula Brass  Teaching Assistant Y3, Lunchtime Supervisor
  Mrs Janet Symonds  Teaching Assistant Y4, Lunchtime Supervisor
  Mrs Yvonne Moore  Higher Level Teaching Assistant Y4
  Mrs Angela Penn  Teaching Assistant Y4

Mrs Alison King

Teaching Assistant, SEND support, Lunchtime Supervisor

  Mrs Rachel Stokes  Teaching Assistant, SEND support

Miss Rebecca Painter

 Teaching Assistant Speech and Language, Lunchtime   Supervisor

  Mrs Emma Colley  Teaching Assistant High Level Needs
  Mrs Karen Nicol  Teaching Assistant High Level Needs

Miss Tina Rennie

School Business Manager

Mrs Gail Hodnett

School Administrator/Clerk to Governors

  Mrs Helen Seldon  School Administrator

Miss Emma Ebanks

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Shirley Darby

Lunchtime Supervisor

  Miss Stephanie Cole  Lunchtime Supervisor
  Mrs Stacey Cook  Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Aesha Mohamad

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr Kevin Hill

Site Manager




For children starting school in September 2022, an Open Morning will be held on Saturday 25th September 10am until 12 noon.